2017 Munster CX Calendar

The Munster CX league host clubs are delighted to announce the 2017 Calendar. After a successful first league in 2016, all six clubs are hosting a race again and are delighted to be joined by Clonmel CC  who will host a round also this year to bring it up to a 7 round series.

Below are the details of the 7 rounds.

Further details of the league will be posted over the coming weeks


2017 Munster CX League Dates 

Round Date Event
Round 1 8th October 2017 Burren Racing Team, Ennis, Co. Clare
Round 2 15th October 2017 CrossBarrs Fota, Fota Island, Co. Cork
Round 3 22nd October 2017 Clonmel Cycling Club, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary
Round 4 29th October 2017 Pi Cyclocross, Mallow, Co. Cork
Round 5 12th November 2017 DeRonde Cross, Co. Cork
Round 6 26th November 2017 Upperchurch Drombane CC, Thurles, Co. Tipperary
Round 7 3rd December 2017 Killarney Cycling Club, Killarney, Co. Kerry