All systems go for all new Munster CX League

It is all systems go for cyclocross in Munster with the newly formed Munster Cyclocross League nearing the start of competition.

The honour if hosting Round 1 of the new series falls to St Finbarrs Cycling Club in Cork on the 9th October.

The league consists of 6 rounds, each hosted by a different club, across the counties if Cork, Clare, Kerry and Tipperary.

Online entry is now open for rounds 1 and 2. Check the events page for dates and entry details.